Daiya Cheese @ Cruzer Pizza!

So thanks to quarrygirl,  I had one of the best vegan pizzas ever! After reading her post I headed over to Cruzer Pizza to test out the Daiya vegan cheese pizza for myself. I ordered my pie with mushrooms, tomatoes, and basil:

Daiya Vegan Cheese!

Daiya Vegan Cheese!

This stuff rocks! The cheese is stretchy and really does have the flavor and texture of real cheese!
Vegan Pizza Close Up

Vegan Pizza Close Up

I just can’t say enough about this pizza! So all you vegan angelenos head on over to Cruzer Pizza and try it out for yourselves, you won’t be disappointed! 

 

2 Responses to “Daiya Cheese @ Cruzer Pizza!”


  1. 1 Tami June 2, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    Whoa. Come to me, daiya’d pizza.

  2. 2 quarrygirl June 23, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    you take the most gorgeous pictures!!!!! i am so glad you liked hte pizza.


Leave a Reply

